## POLLING PLACES FOR DICKINSON COUNTY, KANSAS

- BANNER, HOLLAND (& CARLTON), JEFFERSON, WHEATLAND Carlton City Building, 275 Main Ave., Carlton
- BUCKEYE, CHEEVER, FLORA (& MANCHESTER), HAYES, WILLOWDALE Talmage Community & Senior Center, 2971 Main St., Talmage
- CENTER (& ENTERPRISE), LOGAN
  The Phyllis Jackson Meeting Room, 206 S. Factory, Enterprise
- GRANT, NEWBERN
  Grant Township Hall & Fire Station, 922 S. Buckeye, Abilene
- HOPE (& HOPE CITY), RIDGE FNB Annex & Community Center, 124 North Main, Hope
- LIBERTY (& WOODBINE), UNION
  Woodbine United Methodist Church, 308 7<sup>th</sup> St, Woodbine
- LINCOLN (& SOLOMON), GARFIELD
  Solomon City Building, 116 West Main St., Solomon
- NOBLE (& CHAPMAN), RINEHART, FRAGRANT HILL, SHERMAN USD 473 District Office, 822 N Marshall, Chapman
- ABILENE 1W, 2W, 3W, 4W 1P, 4W 2P Holm West (Green Ford Building), 2104 N. Buckeye Ave, Abilene
- HERINGTON 1W, 2W, 4W, LYON
  Community Building, 810 S. Broadway, Herington

Jennifer Gaytan
Dickinson County Election Officer