City Offices

City Council Meetings

Time: 6:30 p.m.

Date: 2nd Monday of the month

Place: City Building

City Clerk: Ashley Tatro

Manchester City Government

Manchester's governing body consists of the following. The year their term expires follows their name.

  • Maggie Slick, Mayor (2025)
  • Tom Slick, Councilmember (2025)
  • Greg Ponton, Councilmember (2025)
  • Marvin O Flora, Councilmember (2025)
  • Sheryl Schiffbauer, Councilmember (2025)
  • Lonnie Moon, Councilmember (2025)